from the Kingdom of the Spirit
radiates the power of all-embracing love
all-guiding into the realms below it


the evolution of Earth
consists of five kingdoms


the Mineral Kingdom
the Plant Kingdom
the Animal Kingdom
the Human Kingdom
and the Spiritual Kingdom


the knowledge of the Great Plan dwells only in the Spiritual Kingdom
within it lies the will and the power of the Becoming
through it comes the wisdom and the knowledge of the Cosmos
in it lies the guiding and creative power

Silent Light


when the Earth breathes the Cosmos
and the light radiates the power into the Kingdoms

Silent Light

Silent Light